Main Page

From IntactiWiki
Revision as of 16:15, 20 May 2019 by WikiAdmin (talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Welcome to IntactiWiki.

IntactiWiki is your information platform about the topics MGM, FGM + IGM, all of them meaning HGM.

Intactivists are protecting male, female and intersex genitals from parental ignorance, religious zealotry, medical greed and cultural myths. Please read how Arguments pro circumcision have been refuted.

Please like our Facebook page.

WARNING: This website contains non-pornographic nudity.

DISCLAIMER: The contents of this site are not intended to replace the professional medical or legal advice of a licensed practitioner. If you are seeking medical advice you should consult a properly qualified physician.

Current Dates

Bloodstained Men's Rocky Mountain Circumcision Crisis Protests

  • Day 1: Friday, July 12, 2019, West Jordan, UT - 10am to 3pm
  • Day 2: Saturday, July 13, 2019, Orem, UT - 10am to 3pm
  • Day 3: Sunday, July 14, 2019, Grand Junction, CO - 11am to 4pm
  • Day 4: Monday, July 15, 2019, Denver, CO - 10am to 3pm
  • Day 5: Tuesday, July 16, 2019, Denver, CO - 10am to 3pm
  • Day 6: Wednesday, July 17, 2019, Colorado Springs, CO - 10am to 3pm
  • Day 7: Thursday, July 18, 2019, Pueblo, CO - 10am to 3pm
  • Day 8: Friday, July 19, 2019, Denver, CO - 10am to 3pm
  • Day 9: Saturday, July 20, 2019, Fort Collins, CO - 10am to 3pm
  • Day 10: Sunday, July 21, 2019, Cheyenne, WY - 11am to 4pm
  • Day 11: Monday, July 22, 2019, Casper, WY - 10am to 3pm
  • Day 12: Tuesday, July 23, 2019, Gillette, WY - 10am to 3pm
  • Day 13: Wednesday, July 24, 2019, Billings, MT - 10am to 3pm
  • Day 14: Thursday, July 25, 2019, Great Falls, MT - 10am to 3pm
  • Day 15: Friday, July 26, 2019, Helena, MT - 10am to 3pm
  • Day 16: Saturday, July 27, 2019, Idaho Falls, ID - 10am to 3pm
  • Day 17: Sunday, July 28, 2019, Pocatello, ID - 11am to 4pm
  • Day 18: Monday, July 29, 2019, Logan, UT - 10am to 3pm
  • Day 19: Tuesday, July 30, 2019, Ogden, UT - 10am to 3pm
  • Day 20: Wednesday, July 31, 2019, Salt Lake City, UT - 10am to 3pm

Annual Events

  • May 7: WWDOGA (World Wide Day of Genital Autonomy)
  • May 11-17: WWWOGA (World Wide Week of Genital Autonomy)

General

As an introduction into the topic MGM, we recommend to read the Circumpendium.

In the future, we will also provide all available information about Intactivists all over the world and about possible methods of restoration of the foreskin.

We hope to get more content soon.

If you are interested in contributing content to the IntactiWiki, please write an email to info at intactiwiki dot org. We don't give free write access to the public in order to keep away spam and trolls.


(Write access has to be requested and granted by our admins or mods. Contact info at intactiwiki dot org for further information.)
Retrieved from "http://en.intactiwiki.org/index.php?title=Main_Page&oldid=3328"