Blogs

From IntactiWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Blogs and other sources of information on other websites regarding human rights, genital autonomy, genital integrity, male circumcision, and other such matters are listed on this page.

External links

IntactiWiki article Blog URL
15 Square https://15square.org.uk/
Attorneys for the Rights of the Child http://arclaw.org/rss.xml
Beyond the Bris http://www.beyondthebris.com/
Bloodborne HIV: Don't Get Stuck! http://dontgetstuck.org
Canadian Children's Rights Council https://canadiancrc.com/Circumcision_Genital_Mutilation_Male-Female_Children.aspx
Catholics Against Circumcision http://www.catholicsagainstcircumcision.org/
Children's Health and Human Rights Partnership http://chhrp.org/
Choose Intact http://www.chooseintact.com/
Circumcision Diaries http://circumcisiondiaries.blogspot.com/
Circumcision Information Australia http://www.circinfo.org/index.php
Circumstitions News http://circumstitionsnews.blogspot.com/
CircWatch http://circwatch.org
Doctors Opposing Circumcision https://www.doctorsopposingcircumcision.org/
Foregen http://www.foregen.org/
Foreskin Revolution https://www.foreskinrevolution.com/
Genital Autonomy https://www.genitalautonomy.org/
Genital Autonomy America http://www.gaamerica.org/
Genital Integrity Policy Statement (2008) https://www.i2researchhub.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/GenitalIntegrityStatement.pdf
HIV in Kenya http://hivinkenya.blogspot.com/feeds/posts/default?alt=rss
ICGI - International Coalition for Genital Integrity http://www.icgi.org/
Intact America https://intactamerica.org/
Intaction.org https://intaction.org/
Intactivists.blogspot.com http://intactivists.blogspot.com/
Joseph4GI - The Angry Intactivist http://joseph4gi.blogspot.com/
Male Circumcision and HIV http://www.circumcisionandhiv.com/
Men Do Complain http://www.mendocomplain.com/
NOCIRC publications http://www.nocirc.org/publish/
Nurses for the Rights of the Child (NRC) http://childrightsnurses.org/index.php/
Peaceful Parenting (Dr. Momma) http://www.drmomma.org/
Peaceful Parenting feeds http://feeds.feedburner.com/PeacefulParenting